LATEST NEWS

NEWS 15th December 2014

Chinese New Year, Manchester city centre

  Thursday 19 February 2015 – Sunday 22 February 2015 ‘A celebration of traditional and contemporary Chinese culture’ Offering the biggest Chinese New Year celebrations in the UK outside London, Manchester will be hosting its largest party yet to welcome in the Year of the Ram, with thousands of red lanterns decorating the city’s shopping streets. Events…

Inside China

 

Welcome to the Manchester-China Forum

Manchester is a world-class city which offers people a great place to live, work, visit and critically, a fantastic environment for business. Manchester has an incredible talent pool of people; its airport and transport infrastructure compete on a global level and it boasts a diverse and high quality portfolio of business properties.

The birthplace of industry and innovation that’s passionate about the future. The international business hub that continues to produce pioneers and creative geniuses that drive the economy that helps to attract the biggest brands and brightest minds.

Manchester is a city of engineers, scientists, artists and industrialists. We attract the curious, the ambitious and the innovative. Talent-hungry companies choose to invest in Manchester because of the people that choose to live, work and study here.

This is your perfect business location. From headquarters and back-offices to manufacturing and logistics, we have got everything an ambitious company needs to succeed. Bigger opportunities. Better connections. Brighter people. This is Manchester.

This site is brought to you by the Manchester-China Forum and sponsored by:

AG logoDeloitte LogoJLL Logo

Supported by:

新闻动态

海南航空6月开通北京-曼城直航

曼彻斯特中国论坛欢迎您

      作为国际化大都市之一的曼彻斯特,是人们生活、工作、旅游的理想之地,曼彻斯特不仅拥有繁荣的商业环境,还蕴藏着丰富的人才资源。除此之外,曼彻斯特机场及其交通基础设施在全球范内具备一定竞争力,且目前正在开发多个多元化且高品质的商业地产项目。

      曼彻斯特是工业与创新的发源地,我们对于未来充满热情。同时,我们还是国际化商业中心,开拓者与创造天才在这里不断涌现,他们推动着曼彻斯特经济的发展,并且吸引了国际一流企业和优秀人才进驻曼彻斯特。

      曼彻斯特是属于工程师、科学家、艺术家及企业家的城市,我们深深吸引着求知欲强、志向远大及创新的人才。为此,注重人才发展的众多公司选择曼彻斯特作为投资目的地,因为他们所需要的这些人才选择了在曼彻斯特生活、工作及学习。

      曼彻斯特是投资的理想之地,从公司的总部到生产企业,到公司的后勤部门,再到物流企业等,曼城都是公司落户的理想城市。曼彻斯特拥有雄心壮志的企业想要成功的一切资源。更多的机会,更加的便利,进取的人们,这就是曼彻斯特。

      曼彻斯特中国论坛由以下单位赞助:


addleshawgoddardlogo     Deloitte-Logo     JLL-Logo

 

新浪微博

合 作伙伴